Thank you for watching our series and be sure to check out all of our bonus materials. (plus there are 2 “easter egg’s” hidden somewhere on our site)

Georgie Daburas
Denton Winn
Nathan Durec
Suresh Patel
Cameron K. Smith
Christopher Boulton
Tyson Johnston
Frank Scardamaglia
Nathan Lehfeldt
Phil Dundas-Ure
Tim Lyle
Jackie Froese
& Laura Adkin

Created by Scott Staven
Produced by Paige Heuser
Co-Produced by Ian Gustafson, Georgie Daburas, Nick Westbridge
Original Music by Marc Alexandre
Location Sound by Suresh Patel & Ian Gustafson
Location Armorer Cameron K. Smith
Make-Up by Tzu-Jung Joyce Lee
Post Sound by Alex Shamku
Visual Effects by Pranjal Verma & Steven Summerall